2021 Scottsboro Wildcat Football Schedule

Friday August 20 - North Jackson

Friday August 27 - at Madison Academy

Friday September 3 - Oxford (Region)

Friday September 10 - at Arab (Region)

Friday September 17 - Springville (Region) (Homecoming)

Friday September 24 - Open Date

Friday October 1 - at Fort Payne (Region)

Friday October 8 - at Oneonta 

Friday October 15 - at Southside Gadsden (Region)

Friday October 22 - Pell City (Region)

Thursday October 28 - at Fyffe


2021 JV Schedule (Subject to Change)

Monday August 23 - at Plainview (Won 29-22)

Monday August 30 - Open

Monday September 6 - Open

Monday September 13 - at Arab

Monday September 20 - Guntersville

Monday September 27 - North Jackson

Monday October 4 - at Fort Payne

Monday October 11 - TBA

Monday October 18 - Madison County - 6:00pm


2021 Jr. High Schedule (Subject to change)

Tuesday August 31 - Fort Payne (5:30pm, 7:00pm) - Canceled Weather

Tuesday September 7 - Albertville (5:30pm, 7:00pm)

Tuesday September 14 - Arab (5:30pm, 7:00pm)

Tuesday September 21 - Open

Tuesday September 28 - at Guntersville (5:00pm, 6:30pm)

Tuesday October 5 - at Meridianville (5:30pm, 7:00pm)

Tuesday October 12 - at Madison County (7G, 5:30pm)

Thursday October 14 - at North Jackson (8G, 5:30pm)

Tuesday October 19 - Liberty (5:30pm, 7:00pm)